تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار براغ, الجمهورية التشيكية

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار براغ تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في براغ ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في براغ، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في براغ هي محطة سكة حديد في براغبراغ مدينة

"

مطار براغ تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار براغ تأجير السياراتبراغ، واحدة من أكبر المدن في الجمهورية التشيكية، حقاً مدينة ساحر مع معالمها الثقافية والمعمارية وفيرة. مليئة بالقصور والقصور والمتاحف، والمعالم والقلاع في جميع أنحاء، أنها واحدة من الاعاجيب أوروبا. إضافة إلى أن توقعات عالمية لديها اليوم – كما تعلمون لقد اخترت المكان المناسب لعطلة في. مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة، يحصل على الخبرة فقط أفضل.

واحدة من أكبر القلاع في العالم، قلعة براغ يجعل حتى توقف الزائر الأكثر المغرض، وننظر في الأمر في رهبة. مناظر ممتازة من كاتدرائية سانت فيتوس من البرج الأعلى، برج صورة القلعة والحدائق النباتية الملكية في صفوفه، قد تكون قلعة براغ بزيارة مكلفة لكن يستحق ذلك كل نفس.

أحد الأبنية المدهشة في التاريخ المدينة، كاتدرائية سانت فيتوس بدأ القرنال 10 أوائل وتم الانتهاء فقط خلال القرنال 19. ومع ذلك، يجعل الداخلية القوطية، مع مصلى القديس فاتسلاف داخل وقبر ذكرى بعض المقاتلين من أجل الحرية في البلاد كاتدرائية التأكيد تستحق زيارة.  تأجير السيارات موثوقة، لك جولة في براغ واستكشاف العديد من أكبر الكاتدرائيات والقصور.

يشبه برج إيفل في "فرنسا"، برج بيترين أقيمت خارج مسار السكة الحديد الخردة، واستخدمت على نطاق واسع للاتصالات اللاسلكية حتى بنوا أكبر ناطحات السحاب في المدينة. ومع ذلك، بفضل التصميم المبتكر ومتين البناء، برج بيترين معلما بارزا في براغ. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، الناس الذين يأخذون الآلام تسلق برج 200 قدم وتقدم مناظر خلابة على أفق.

واحد من وجوه المعمارية من براغ، جسر تشارلز يستخدم لتوفير الطرق توصيل ضواحي براغ القديمة والجديدة في براغ. بنيت القرنال 14، هذا الجسر الآن واحدة من المتنزهات الأكثر شعبية في براغ – حيث تقام حفلات موسيقى الجاز وتباع البضائع المحلية بأسعار رخيصة. مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة، أنت تعامل مع العديد من المزيد من المشاهد في براغ وبأسعار معقولة.

برج المياه فيتافا ومعرض المانوية هو مكان حيث كثير من الناس أبقيت قيد الإقامة الجبرية "المانوية هافل" خلال أيام ما قبل الثورة، لكنها أصبحت الآن نصب ثقافية فريدة في براغ. القبة وأبراج عالية مواصلة الغناء الناس مع مناظر جميلة من الأفق، في الليل.

ينبغي عدم الاستهانة بفوائد تأجير سيارة في براغ، ومرة واحدة كنت قد حاولت سوف يتساءل كيف يمكنك أن تمكنت من دونها أثناء إقامتك.

الجمهورية التشيكية مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

مطار تأجير السيارات
    سكة حديدية تأجير السيارات
        مدينة تأجير السيارات
        الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

        [توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

        [توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

        اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
        • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
        • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
        • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
        • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Prague Airport, Czech Republic

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 374 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Prague Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Prague Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Prague Airport, Czech Republic secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Prague Airport, Czech Republic including Budget Car Rentals, Prima rent, Thrifty, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Prague Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Prague Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Prague are; Prague Railway StationPrague City

Prague Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Prague Airport Car RentalPrague, one of the largest cities in the Czech Republic, is truly an enchanting city with its plentiful cultural and architectural attractions. Filled with palaces, mansions, museums, landmarks and castles throughout, it is one of the marvels of Europe. Add to that the cosmopolitan outlook it has today – you know you’ve picked the right place to holiday in. With our car hire services, the experience just gets better.

One of the largest castles in the world, Prague Castle makes even the most disinterested visitor stop and look at it in awe. Featuring excellent views of the St. Vitus Cathedral from the tower-top, the Castle Picture Tower and the Royal Botanical Gardens in its midst, Prague Castle might be an expensive visit but is worth it all the same.

One of the most amazing constructions in the history of the city, St. Vitus Cathedral was started in the early 10th century and was only finished during the 19th century. However, the Gothic interiors, with the Chapel of St. Wenceslas inside and a tomb commemorating some of the nation’s freedom fighters makes the cathedral certainly deserve a visit.  With reliable car rental, you can tour Prague and explore many more cathedrals and palaces.

Resembling the Eiffel Tower of France, the Petrin Tower was erected out of scrap rail track material and was extensively used for radio communications until they built bigger skyscrapers in the city. However, thanks to its innovative styling and sturdy construction, the Petrin Tower is a landmark in Prague. What’s more, people who take the pains to climb the 200 feet tower are offered spectacular views of the skyline.

One of the architectural faces of Prague, the Charles Bridge is used to provide a roadway connecting the Old Prague and New Prague suburbs. Built in the 14th century, this bridge is now one of the most popular promenades of Prague – where jazz concerts are held and local merchandise is sold at cheap prices. With our car hire services, you are treated to many more sights in Prague at affordable prices.

The Vitava Water Tower and Manes Gallery is a place where many people were kept under house arrest by Havel Manes during the pre-revolution days, but has now become a unique cultural monument in Prague. The dome and the high towers continue serenading people with beautiful views of the skyline, at night.

The benefits of car rental in Prague should not be underestimated and once you have tried it you will wonder how you would have managed without it during your stay.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165